FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm – Midnight


Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18

Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25

Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 1

Friday, September 7
Saturday, September 8

Friday, September 14
Saturday, September 15

Friday, September 21
Saturday, September 22

Friday, September 28
Saturday, September 29

Yeah, Probably
Old School

West Story Road
Brightside

Stellar
Razzoo

West Story Road 
Old School

Steam Evolution 
Eugene Eash and the Brew Crew

Starz
Ty Taylor and The Kinfolk

Stellar 
Jamnation




FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Featuring a review of an artist
or band and their music

Thursdays • Two sets • 8pm – 11pm


Thursday, August 16

Thursday, August 23

Thursday, August 30

Thursday, September 6

Thursday, September 13

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 27

Waylon Jennings / Willie Nelson

Tina Turner

ZZ Top / Lynyrd Skynyrd

Kool & The Gang / The Gap Band

Reba McEntire / Brooks & Dunn

Diana Ross / Marvin Gaye

The Beatles / The Rolling Stones





Unparalleled views of the Gulf…
traditional cocktails, trendy martinis and more.


You'll love this sleek and sexy venue with an indoor bar and lounge area, along with easy access to our popular outdoor deck. Sunset bar has an open feel, complemented by its magnificent view of the Gulf. Relax and enjoy the view from the indoor lounge or the outdoor arbor and veranda seating areas.


Sunset Bar Hours:

Sunday - Thursday
Friday & Saturday

Noon – 11pm
Noon – Midnight




Food & Specialty Drink Menus


Sunday Sunset Bar Wine Special

Buy any bottle of wine on Sunday, noon through 11pm
and you’ll get the second bottle free!


FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
LIVE MUSIC

9pm to Midnight

Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18

Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25

Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 1

Friday, September 7
Saturday, September 8

Friday, September 14
Saturday, September 15

Friday, September 21
Saturday, September 22

Friday, September 28
Saturday, September 29

Brennan Roybal
Gram Rea

Brandon White
Eugene Eash Trio

2LeftofCenter
Eddie McDaniel

Brennan Roybal
Scott Hinson Trio

Cody Roth
Lisa Lee Albritton

To be announced
Serabee Duo

The Fuze
Cam Pyle










Saturdays & Sundays
New Times • 6pm – 9pm*
*Weather permitting


Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 19

Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26

Saturday, September 1
Sunday, September 2

Saturday, September 8
Sunday, September 9

Saturday, September 15
Sunday, September 16

Saturday, September 22
Sunday, September 23

Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30

Eddie McDaniel
The Fuze

Hadley Hill
Kelsey Moran

Christopher Houchin
Anderson Domingues

Jacye Guerin
Scott Hinson Trio

Donte Nagle
Hank Berumen

Acoustik Hoodoo
To be announced

To be announced
Ty Taylor





Sunset Bar

Food & Specialty Drink Menus

Saturday & Sunday noon until close
Monday - Friday 5pm until close

Wine Down Wednesdays

Drink in the view at Sunset Bar and enjoy a great selection of wines at half price!

Every Wednesday, 5pm to close

Wine Down Wednesdays Wine List





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2018 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.