FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm – Midnight
The bands & singers you love!

Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6

Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13

Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20

Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27

3HG Band
Lisa Lee Albritton Band

Stellar
West Story Road

Ty Taylor Band
Old School

Starz
Kelsey Moran Band



Wind Down on Wednesdays • 6pm – 9pm
Laid back performances


Wednesday, June 26

Wednesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 31

Nathan Best

Jesse Hill

Anderson Domingues

Jordan Chalden

Mishee

Gram Rea



Thursdays • 8pm – 11pm

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 4

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, July 18

Thursday, July 25

Kelsey Moran Duo

Rhett Anthony Duo

Gillies & Gronkoski

Tia Black Duo

Matt & Katie





Saturdays & Sundays • 5pm – 8pm*
*Weather permitting


Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30

Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7

Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14

Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21

Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28

Dan & Seadon
Gram & Ty

Blake Harlow
Jacye Guerin

Hank Berumen
Scott Hinson Duo

Cody Roth
Hank Berumen

Eddie McDaniel
Anderson Domingues





SUNSET BAR ENTERTAINMENT

Fridays & Saturdays • 8:30pm – 11:30pm

Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29

Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6

Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13

Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20

Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27

Amber Dawn & Hadley Hill
Gypsy Pearl Duo

NimbleFeat Duo
Eugene Eash

Lisa & Gene
Kelsey Moran Duo

Tiffany Jones Duo
Mishee

Jordan Chalden
Tia Black Duo


Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2006-2019 Island View Casino Resort. All Rights Reserved.